2018-19 CIWA Board of Directors



Officers



President

Colby Waltenburg

Senior Vice President, Transportation
Coastal Brokers Insurance Services
925.498.6013  |  cwaltenburg@coastalbrokersins.com

www.coastalbrokersins.com



Vice President

Kathy Schroeder

President & CEO
Sierra Specialty
818.507.0900  |  kathy@sierraspecialty.com
www.sierraspecialty.com


Treasurer

Kyle Stevens

President
Western Security Surplus Insurance Brokers
469.252.7875  |  kstevens@wssib.com
www.wssib.com






Past President & Secretary

Mark L. Kaufman

Chief Operating Officer
Western Security Surplus
818.749.1367  |  markkaufman@wssib.com
www.wssib.com



Directors

John Anthony

Vice President
MUSIC
480.306.8322  |  john.anthony@music-ins.com
www.music-ins.com


Alexia Chamblee

West Region Director - Binding Authority
IFG Companies
480.500.3683 |  archamblee@ifgcompanies.com
www.ifgcompanies.com


Bryan Clark

President
Gorst & Compass Insurance
818.534.2615  |  bclark@gorstcompass.com
www.gorstcompass.com


Yana Connors

Senior Underwriter/Broker
Ck Specialty Insurance Associates
800.411.0083 ext. 1561  |  yana@ckspecialty.com
www.ckspecialty.net


Katie Freeman

Manager
R.E. Chaix & Associates
858.676.1744  |  katief@rechaixinsurance.com
www.rechaixinsurance.com

Paul Laufer

Senior Vice President
Gorst & Compass Insurance
818.507.0900  |  plaufer@gorstcompass.com
www.gorstcompass.com


Tony Manzitto

EVP 
JLT Re
415.609.4865  |  Tony.Manzitto@JLTRe.com
www.jltre.com

 

Emil Moskowitz

President
Cal Inspection Bureau
818.346.2422  |  emil@calinspect.com
www.calinspect.com


John Mundelius

Vice President
Union General Insurance Services
925.671.2128  |  johnm@uniongeneral.com
www.uniongeneralinsurance.com

 

Tim Tokuda

AVP, Business Development & Marketing
Atlantic Casualty Insurance Co.
919.759.3311 |  ttokuda@atlanticcasualty.net
www.atlanticcasualty.net